ABOUT THE CLASSES

 

 

LEVEL 1:

 EXOTIC BASICS 

 

LEVELS 2-4:

 EXOTIC   ELEMENTS   PLASTIC  

 

ALL LEVELS:

 FLEX 

ABOUT THE CLASSES

LEVELS 2-4:

 EXOTIC   ELEMENTS   PLASTIC  

ALL LEVELS:

 FLEXIBILITY 

Drop-In Clients: The single class purchase option does not allow for rescheduling your existing reservation. Cancelation results in the forfeiture of the class payment.

 

Class Packages / Unlimited Members: Cancel or reschedule an existing reservation up to 2 hours prior to the start of class without penalty.

CLASS SCHEDULE

You are viewing the schedule below in America/Los_Angeles timezone.
Thu
May 26
Fri
May 27
Mon
May 30
Tue
May 31
Wed
Jun 01
Thu
Jun 02
Fri
Jun 03
Sun
Jun 05
Mon
Jun 06
Tue
Jun 07
Wed
Jun 08
Thu
Jun 09
Fri
Jun 10

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Monday, May 30

Wednesday, Jun 01

Thursday, Jun 02

Friday, Jun 03

Sunday, Jun 05

Monday, Jun 06

05:45 pm

Tuesday, Jun 07

Wednesday, Jun 08

Thursday, Jun 09

Friday, Jun 10